Privacy
You have the right to request deletion of your account and all associated data.
Enter the email address associated with your Upgrade My Meal account. We will permanently delete your account and all associated data (recipes, comments, and personal information) within 30 days.
If you are logged in, you can also delete your account immediately from Settings.